home page Contact Us

Meeting Information
Meeting Makeups
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Club Members
Rotary River Rake
Four Avenues of Service
Photo Album
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page

Rotary Club of Homosassa Springs
Board Members 2017-2018


President Tom Feeney
Vice President TBD
Past President Dave Duchesne
President Elect Gerry Schabrush
Secretary Addison DiMartino
Treasurer Michelle Adams/ Ivan Jones
Director Luke Todd
Director Tom Feeney
Director Chris Nast




Rotary Club of Homosassa Springs Foundation, Inc.
Board Members 2015-2016


President Tom Feeney
Secretary  Karen Carnes
Past President Gregg Mackler
Director Dave Worlton
Director Dave Duschene
Treasurer Michelle Adams
Director Chris Nast




Rotary Club of Homosassa Springs
Committees and Officers 2015 - 2016


Sergeant of Arms Gerry Schabruch
Membership Chris Nast
Administration Marybeth Nayfield
Service Projects Tom Feeney
Public Relations  Dave Worlton/ Tom Feeney
RI Foundation Dave Duschene